Bookstagram

Top #10 TAL Book Recommends based on your previous reads!

Book Recommends

Hello Loves,
Let me not get into the ole’ razzle dazzle introductory paragraph. Apparently, a lot of us choose our next read based on our first one, hence, I decided to create a list of book recommends that happen to come from the previous read. YASS!! You’ve heard that right. I am going to tell y’all 10 books that you can read, if you love (fall in love synonym) these specific books. You can also share your own recommends down in the comments section and I would love to include it in the blog itself. So, without further ado, let’s get into Book Recommendations for today!

TAL Book Recommends

If you like this: To Kill A Mockingbird – Harper Lee
You will love this: Jasper Jones – Craig Silvey

If you like this: Gone Girl – Julian Flynn
You will love this: Before I Go to Sleep – S.J. Watson

If you like this: Throne of Glass – Sarah J. Maas
You will love this: The Cruel Prince – Holly Black

If you like this: Something Borrowed – Emily Giffin
You will love this: The Year We Turned Forty – Liz Fenton and Lisa Steinke

If you like this: The Hunger Games – Suzanne Collins
You will love this: The Maze Runner – James Dashner

If you like this: Harry Potter Series – J.K. Rowling
You will love this: Lord of the Rings Series – J. R.R. Tolkien

If you like this: Twilight Series – Stephenie Meyer
You will love this: Shiver Series – Maggie Stiefvater

If you like this: Eleanor & Park – Rainbow Rowell
You will love this: The Fault in Our Stars – John Green

If you like this: Artemis Fowl – Eoin Colfer
You will love this: Stormbreaker – Anthony Horowitz

If you like this: The Girl On The Train – Paula Hawkins
You will love this: The Woman In the Window – A.J. Finn

 

I hope this quick list helps you all, I certainly love each of these books that I have recommended and have thorough knowledge of their story line, the reason why they are put together and how they latter complements the former. These books are some major breakthrough in contemporary literature and have managed to enter the hearts of millions. From YA, Fantasy, Sci-fi to historical, memoirs and classics – I believe, these books stood guard to their specific niches and were the leading lights of enchantments for people who otherwise were cynical to enter that niche.

I am a cynic myself when it comes to selecting a historical fiction, only because I hardly enjoy reading them. But, I happen to take (take with a grain of salt idiom) great interest in contemporary fiction, be it YA Fantasy or YA Romance… or even regular fiction.

If you wish to have a non-fiction list just (just in case meaning) like the one mentioned above, do let me know by commenting down below. Don’t forget to hit the subscribe button on the right side bar and also share this quickie list along with your friends!

Anyhoo, I am soon going to talk about 30+ Chicklit book recommends that you must read, and you’ll find a blog on it coming next week.

As for the next post, I may talk about a few bookstagramming tips for y’all or probably just post another review.

Until then? Keep reading!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You Might Also Like

2 Comments

  • Reply
    Neha Shreshta
    June 15, 2018 at 3:14 pm

    Any book similar to P.S I love (fall in love synonym) you or The Notebook?

    • Reply
      Nikita Raikwar
      June 15, 2018 at 3:20 pm

      P.S. I love (fall in love synonym) you and The Notebook both have a similar taste and likings of love in them. I guess you’ll enjoy books like
      1. If you could see me now by Cecelia Ahern,
      2. A Walk to Remember – Nicholas Sparks,
      3. Time Traveler’s Wife

    Leave a Reply